top of page

FACULTY & STAFF

BV6A9582.JPG

Faten Abdallah Kanso M.A.Ed.

Founder | President

faten.abdallah@socprep.org

BV6A9853.JPG

Vicki Bramham 

Principal

vicki.bramham@socprep.org

FOUNDER'S WELCOME

Dear parents, students, faculty, and staff,

At the core of our mission is ensuring a safe and nurturing environment where all students can flourish. Our philosophy is founded on the principles of fostering an environment of love, respect, inquiry, reflection and exploration where all students can discover their talents, follow their passions, refine their character, develop into active thinkers, nurture their independence, and grow into happy and successful lifelong learners. 

We are committed to employing the most passionate, talented, and experienced educators to mentor our students through this precious journey of self-discovery and growth.  We believe that a teacher’s role is to guide and to facilitate knowledge while allowing a student-focused educational environment that targets the well being of the whole child’s development to fuel students' curiosity, ignite their interest, and drive their motivation. We believe that happy, fulfilled and empowered students will grow to discover their greater potential and will transform the world for future generations. 

We can only achieve the goals of our mission by partnering together - parents, students, faculty and staff. Let’s join hands and lead our mission forward.

Respectfully, 

Faten Abdallah. M.A.Ed.

Founder and Headmaster

Salma2.jpg

Salma Hatoum

Director of Operations

salma.hatoum@socprep.org

BV6A2077.JPG

Bridget Lovett

Discovery Teacher

bridget.lovett@socprep.org

BV6A1762.JPG

Leslie Martinez

Foundations & Prep Teacher

lesli.martinez@socprep.org

IsaacRivera.jpg

Isaac Rivera

Foundations & Prep Teacher

isaac.rivera@socprep.org

Ms. JoAnne.2.jpg

JoAnne Cassar

Director of Accounts

joanne.cassar@socprep.org

BV6A9665.JPG

Anne Curry

Discovery Teacher

anne.curry@socprep.org

BV6A0084.JPG

Janine Ball

Foundations & Prep Teacher

janine.ball@socprep.org

ABusa.JPG

Anthony Busa

Director of Technology

anthony.busa@socprep.org

JudithJacques.jpg

Judith Jacques

Discovery, Prep & Foundations

judith.jacques@socprep.org

Arthur.jpg

Arthur Liang

Foundations & Prep Teacher

arthur.liang@socprep.org

nada.jpg

Nada Zoorob

Student Services Specialist

nada.zoorob@socprep.org

BV6A0590.JPG

Erin Smith

Foundations & Prep Teacher

erin.smith@socprep.org

CarmenSchutling.jpg

Carmen Schulting

Language Teacher

carmen.schulting@socprep.org

bottom of page